Our Holiday Concert
Schedule has been

Click here for
concert information!

Join our Mailing List

Find us on...

September 21, 2017

Click below to listen to
two of our favorite selections
in their entirety.

God Bless America

Let there be Peace on Earth

Welcome to The Nassau Pops Listening Lounge.

Click either image below to hear excerpts of tracks from our CDs.


Track Listings:

Our Best to You
1.   The Italian In Algiers
2.   Salute To The Big Apple
3.   Forgotten Dreams
4.   Blue Tango
5.   Tribute To Ol' Blue Eyes
6.   Tara
7.   Grease
8.   Rodgers And Hammerstein Selections
9.   Guys And Dolls
10. Duke Ellington!
11. The Big Bands
12. God Bless America

Christmas With The Nassau Pops
1.   Christmas Festival
2.   The Christmas Song
3.   Trepak
4.   In The Manger
5.   Tintinnabulation
6.   Winter Wonderland
7.   Christmas a la Valse!
8.   It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
9.   Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10. O Sanctissima
11. O Holy Night
12. Christmas Memories
13. Sleigh Ride
14. White Christmas
15. Let There Be Peace On Earth